December Weigh In

Standard

Well, weigh in today isn’t much different than from my post the other day. This month I’ve lost 6 lbs. I’m sitting at 179.2 lbs. I had lost another pound, but sadly I gained is back from eating poorly and not working out as much, mostly due to a cold I’ve caught. I have no energy to do anything, and I barely finished my workout last night due to diminished lung capacity. I’m really hoping I get over this bug soon!

I did lose an inch off my waist though, and another inch off my hips. Since March 17th I’ve lost 10.5 inches off my waist then, and over 16.5 since I began; I didn’t start measuring myself until after I’ve lost 10-15lbs, so I have no idea how big I was. However, since I seem to be losing an inch for every 3-5 lbs, I’d say I’ve probably lost 18.5 inches now.

One response »

Leave a Reply

