September Weigh In

Standard

This morning I weighed in at 193lbs. It’s not as good as it could have been, but I have made progress all the same. I lost an inch off my waist, and another inch off my hips. Considering I only lost about 4.2lbs this month, that’s not bad. I had a lot of setbacks this month. I ate awful, I skipped a few workouts, I was really stressed out, and I’ve been eating cake for breakfast all weekend. My husband got in a fender bender last week, (he’s okay, and thankfully the baby and I weren’t in the car) and that caused a snowball effect of awfulness. Then the stress of running around for his birthday weekend, and all the cake… ugh. Not good!

I’m not letting it all get me down though. Today is a new day, and this is a new month. I’m going to reclaim my motivation and keep going!

Total weight lost (since 01/2011): 57lbs
Total inches off my waist (since 02/2011): 11.5

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

